Bobby Brown Memorial Comp Winners

Posted: July 16, 2013 at 8:48 am

The Memorial Comp for the late Bobby Brown ran for 3 years. Midget Farrelly won it in ’68, local star Frank Latta took top honors in ’69 and Qld surfer Andrew McKinnon won it in 1970 and still has the trophy in his possesion. Photo Steve Core.


Posted in General