Cronulla Sharks Boardriders ’81

Posted: September 1, 2011 at 4:38 pm

The club began officially in 1980 and Wayne Roach was the first club champion. Original members like Bluey, Veage, Sean Charters, Hendo, Spike and a young Occy a long tradition was started that still exists today. With many of the areas best riders among its ranks  its no wonder the club has had the reputation and results to establish it as the premier club on the south side. This pic by Sarge 1981.